LEARNING MODULES
Everything Enneagram Module I

Saturday:

9am - 1pm PT

11am - 3pm CT

12pm - 4pm ET

 

Sunday:

9am - 1pm PT

11am - 3pm CT

12pm - 4pm ET

 

Day 1: Introductions, The Big Picture

Day 2: The Body Triad (Types 8, 9, and 1)

Day 3: The Heart Triad (Types 2, 3, and 4)

Day 4: The Head Triad (Types 5, 6, and 7)

 

In this module we cover the roots of Enneagram Theory, give a big picture overview of the 9 types and the structure of the Enneagram, and then dive into the 9 types in their complexity. After the 4 days that we spend together, you will know each type's core motivation, core fear, core emotion, defense mechanism, mental filter, emotional filter, focus of attention, communication style, strengths, areas of growth, integration/disintegration lines, wings, and how you can support each of the 9 types in relationship. We are confident that you'll walk away with a strong foundational understanding of this complex material.

 

Everything Enneagram Module II

Saturday:

9am - 1pm PT

11am - 3pm CT

12pm - 4pm ET

Sunday:

9am - 1pm PT

11am - 3pm CT

12pm - 4pm ET

Day 1: Introductions, Review of the 9 Types, Triads

Day 2: Integration/Disintegration & Defense Mechanisms 

Day 3: Intro to Subtypes & Body Triad Subtypes

(Types 8, 9, and 1)

Day 4: Heart Triad Subtypes (Types 2, 3, and 4) & Head Triad

Subtypes (Types 5, 6, and 7)

 

In this module we begin with a review of the 9 Enneagram types while introducing new ways to break up the types into triads (Hornevian Groups and Harmonic Groups). On the second day we cover what Integration and Disintegration looks like for each type before an in-depth look at the types' Defense Mechanisms. The last two days are used to introduce the 27 subtypes (there are 3 subtypes within each of the 9 types) that come from the three basic human instincts: self-preservation, sexual (one-to-one), and social structures. Upon completion of this module, you will receive a certificate from A.G.A.P.E. Wellness certifying that you have completed our Everything Enneagram course.

A.G.A.P.E. WELLNESS

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Contact us | thelovejoys@agapewell.com

 

© Copyright 2019 A.G.A.P.E WELLNESS
 Developed by A.G.A.P.E WELLNESS